My Amazon Favorites! Nail Edition

Hi Everyone!

Who doesn’t love a good Amazon find?? I have compiled a list of Amazon products that I personally use and LOVE! All of these items are my favorite for many different reasons. I have used these items in my professional career in my salon as a nail technician, or personally in my own beauty and nail routine. I’m so excited to share these with you all, so let’s get started!

Nail Polish:

  1. Orly- Fresh Start: I love this shade for Summer and any time I’ve wanting to try a fun color!
  2. Orly- Breathable Clear Coat: This clear coat is great as a base or top coat!
  3. Orly- The Antidote: The BEST shade of polish for Autumn and Winter!

Nail/Skin Care:

  1. Solar Oil: The best cuticle oil you can use on your nails and toes!
  2. Hempz Moisturizer: I love the scents and consistancy of these lotions.
  3. Bodipure Foot Masks: One use of these hand and foot masks, will leave you with crazy soft skin!

Tools:

  1. Cuticle Cutter: This is my go-to nail prep tool before any manicure.
  2. Pedicure Foot File: Everyone needs an affordable, easy-to-use pedicure file!

All of these items are some of my favorite things I’ve used in my nail career and in my personal life. I hope you enjoy them as much as I have. I’d love to hear some of your go-to nail products in the comments. Until next time, love and light!

XX, Amy

______________________________________________________________________________________

Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbamy

Leave a comment