Amazon Holiday Gift Guide!

Hello again!

Today I’m sharing my holiday gift guide with products I’m loving from Amazon! I’ve put together a list of items that I think can suit almost every person on your list. All of these items can be found in my Amazon storefront if you’d like to check into them more. Now, let’s get started!

Foot and Back Massager

This product is something I use religiously in the colder winter months. I really enjoy this type of massager in particular because it can be used on your back, or with an insert to put your feet in! It has massaging and heat settings for ultimate comfort.


Glass Coffee Mug Set

Will all the coffee lovers please stand up?! These glass coffee mugs are not only adorable, but they’re also double walled and keep your coffee nice and hot. I love the handle and size of these mugs. They’re sure to make someone on your list very happy!


Beard Apron

Now this is a great item for the man in your life. This apron hooks onto your bathroom mirror and catches all the tiny hairs that would typically cover the bathroom. It makes for a simple and easy clean up and its super affordable!


Satin Scrunchies

Almost every woman in my life wears scrunchies, so this item is definitely on my list this year. This pack in particular comes with leopard print and neutral tones that everyone is sure to love!


Electric Candle Lighter

How cool is this product? I am someone who always likes to have a candle burning in my home. This electric lighter is super cute, easy to use, and is USB rechargeable! You can’t go wrong with this neat stocking stuffer.


Essie Nail Polish

Of course I had to include a nail polish into this gift guide. Essie has the most gorgeous nail polish shades and even cuter names. If you have a nail polish lover in your life, Essie would be a great brand to look to. Try neutral shades or light pinks if you aren’t sure of their favorite shade.

I absolutely love this time of year and getting the chance to shower those around me with gifts. I hope you all got some new ideas for this year’s gifting season. Have you tried any of these products before? I’d love to hear your feedback. Until next time!

XX, Amy


YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

Leave a comment