The Best Nail Polish Brands!

Hey guys!

Today I have a new video to share with you all! As a nail technician and polish lover, I’ve tried hundreds of nail polish from countless brands. Because of this, I’ve been able to narrow down the BEST nail polish brands that everyone needs in their collection. I’ve chosen these brands because of the following criteria: formula quality, color range, brush size, price, and super cute names! Let’s get started!

I hope you found this video helpful! What do you think about my choices? Are any of these brands in your top favorite picks? Let me know in the comments below! Don’t forget to follow this blog and my YouTube channel to keep up to date on all my latest nail content. I hope your day is awesome; love and light!

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

7 thoughts on “The Best Nail Polish Brands!

Leave a comment