Long Time, No See!

Hey guys!!

Wow, I can’t believe it’s been close to two years since I’ve last posted to this blog. Life has been crazy busy and has changed so much since my last update. How have you all been? I know 2020 has been a roller coaster for us all, so I’d love to hear what you’ve been up to lately! Me? Where do I begin?!

First off, I have missed blogging so much! I have been pretty active on my Youtube channel, Polished by Amy since I’ve been absent here. I’ll start sharing some of those videos here for you all to catch up on if you’re interested. You can also follow my Instagram which is where I post my weekly manicures and other nail related content.

So what have I been up to? SO much! I got engaged last Fall and have been planning my wedding, gardening, renovating my home, bought a new car, started taking college classes again, created a handmade soap company, and so much more!

I also haven’t worked as a nail technician in a salon setting for a long time. I have truly missed it, but life led me to a different career path for the time being. However, I’m still keeping up with my nail vlogging and sharing all my favorite nail content with my followers. That leads to me today’s post, I’ve missed sharing this content on the blog! I’m excited to pump out some new posts for you guys, so please leave your suggestions in the comments.

Did I mention I’m getting married next month?! I’ve been so busy with planning and prepping, but I can’t wait to show you guys the wedding related nail content I have for you! This is my favorite time of year with my birthday being in September and my wedding in October…I’m excited for the posts to come and I hope you are too!

Thank you all so much for reading and following. I hope your day is awesome!

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbamyy@gmail.com

Youtube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

2 thoughts on “Long Time, No See!

Leave a comment