Polished by Amy T-Shirts!!

Hey guys!

I am SUPER excited to announce I have created a line of custom t-shirts inspired by my love for nails and beauty! These graphic tees will be nail, beauty, and lifestyle related with fun sayings and logos. The shirts are crew neck and made with a super soft tri-blend fabric, so you will love the fit. Each purchase of a shirt will be supporting not one, but TWO small businesses: my nail salon Polished by Amy Nail Spa and my boyfriend’s t-shirt company Mountain Wild Screen Printing. These shirts are priced at $12 each plus shipping anywhere in the US. This is something I’ve wanted to do for so long and I’m grateful to collaborate with my boyfriend’s company to make it happen.

Sizes available are XS- 4XL and you may order any quantity you’d like. I will be taking pre-orders over the next 3 weeks and the shirts will ship out by September 1st. I will have all of the current designs, colors, and other options listed below. We will also be adding more designs soon, so make sure you check back! Here is the Facebook group for these products where you can find more details: https://goo.gl/fE5hnS

To order: comment or email the design number, color, size, and quantity you’d like.

1. I’m Not Perfect But My Nails Are.DM13mefrost_model_front_012016

 

2. Nails Before MalesDM130L_maritimefrost_moel_front_012016

3. Eat. Sleep. Nails. Repeat.DM130Lst_model_front_012016

4. You Can Do This -Coffee

130L_maritimefrost_model_front_012016.jpg

5. I Got 99 Problems But My Nails Ain’t One..

6. But First, Coffee.

DM130L_maritiodel_front_012016

I will email you an invoice for your order and a receipt after payment. You will then be emailed all shipping information and a tracking number once your shirts are done. Feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns you may have. Thank you once again for your support; I hope your day is awesome! Love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

7 thoughts on “Polished by Amy T-Shirts!!

Leave a Reply

