Revamp Your Nail Salon | Pt 2

Hey guys!

I’m sharing a few more tips to revamp your salon on a budget! I put these tips in a video for you guys so I can show some specific products. I hope you enjoy!

Thank you all so much for watching! I hope this gave you a few ideas of budget friendly ways to spruce up your salon or work space. I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram:Β @polishedbyamy

One thought on “Revamp Your Nail Salon | Pt 2

  1. Love your advice and tips! :) Also, that blouse is so pretty! I was wondering if you could check out my new blog coffeeshopstories.blog? I’m looking for people to contribute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

