Nails of the Day!

Hi loves!

Today I’m sharing another batch of nail work from my salon. These are my latest manicures and pedicures done on my awesome clients. We have been having a blast in the salon now that it’s flip flop weather! Colors and designs are so much more fun in the Spring! 



My clients are huge fans of gel polish manicures, so that is what all of these manicures are. All of the manicures are also done on natural nails which is my favorite! I’ve been having a blast over the last two months with my new nail business and I look forward to sharing more with you guys. I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy

Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

7 thoughts on “Nails of the Day!

Leave a Reply

