Nails of the Day!

Hi loves!

I have been creating many manicures this week for work and I wanted to share them all with you. I’m trying to think more creatively with my nails because I’ve been stuck in a rut with nail art lately. This week I tried out a few different designs that are super fun for natural nails and gel nails!

For this first manicure, I used #nofliter by Sophi polish and a white and silverย nail striper by Kiss Nail Art Paints.

dscn0096

For this natural nail manicure, I used Incogni-toe by Sophi and some funย nail art tape I found on Amazon!

dscn0074

At the end of the week, I finally decided to bring my longer nails back! I sculpted this set with hard gel and tried out some new art. I love this design because it gives off super vampy vibes and it goes great with this almond nail shape. I also used a shade from Sophi called Date Knight.

img_1267

Thank you all so much for stopping by! I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

25 thoughts on “Nails of the Day!

Leave a Reply

