Pink Camo Nail Art Tutorial

Hi loves!

Today I’m sharing my first Valentine’s Day nail tutorial of the year. This look is perfect for beginners because it only takes a few seconds to create! You will only need the colors you’d like and a dotting tool. If you don’t technically have a dotting tool, you can use a toothpick to achieve this design. I also debated what to call this look because it’s a marbling technique, but looks much more like camouflage… Let me know what you guys think. Let’s get started!

Thank you all so much for watching! Feel free to give me some feedback on other designs you’d like to see. I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

14 thoughts on “Pink Camo Nail Art Tutorial

  1. This is a nice blog but please visit and read the new ultimate theory of human relativity exclusively on Shining Theory also give me some feedbacks as I am hungry for it.
    From your latest follower My Theory.

    Like

Leave a Reply

