Nails of the Day!

Hi loves!

Today I’m sharing a couple of my latest natural nail manicures. I have totally been embracing my natural nails over the past week and allowing my nails to have a break from gel. I typically love a square shape for my nails, but I have changed it up a bit this week. I have thin nails that tend to break pretty easily, but I’ve noticed that they don’t break when they are round! I know this is because there isn’t sharp corners to get caught on things and they don’t have as high of a probability to crack. I will admit I didn’t like the look of round nails on myself at first, but I am loving it now! I haven’t had a crack or break since filing down the corners and that makes me so happy.

dscn0043dscn0063

Both of the polishes I used for these manicures are from the brand Sophi that I’ve shared on my blog before. They are a vegan nail polish brand that I’ve had the pleasure of working with and I’m a huge fan. I’d love to hear about your favorite nail shape. Which shape do you prefer for your nails? Let me know in the comments! I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

52 thoughts on “Nails of the Day!

      1. You’re welcome! I would have never thought to get gray when I’m at the nail salon but the next time I am, I may just pick that color so thanks for the inspiration.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. They look lovely.I need lil help…I ordered nail art kit few months ago I tried to apply but it didn’t work infct messed up.I have watched lots of yt videos to confirm the right method it’s same.Wat to do? Yes it’s said in all videos that nail paint must b very thick.I m using Maybelline n colorbar collection

    Like

Leave a Reply

