Vegan Tampons?!

Hey guys!

If you’re anything like me, you love discovering new subscription services. I have always loved the idea of getting new products delivered straight to my door. For today’s post, I’m sharing my newest discovery that happens to be a subscription box for your monthly cycle! The best part about these products are the fact that they are vegan, organic, and your subscription helps a girl in a developing country gain products for her monthly cycle! If you like to learn more, check out my video below!

 

Thank you all so much for watching! What are your thoughts? I personally love the fact that our purchase can help others in need. You can use the code AmyTWENTY4916 for 20% off your Cora subscription atΒ www.cora.life. I hope you enjoyed and have an awesome day; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

4 thoughts on “Vegan Tampons?!

Leave a Reply

