Favorite New Years Manicures!

Hi loves and Happy New Year!

I hope all of you are having an amazing holiday season with family and friends. I have very much enjoyed these past couple of weeks getting to slow down and unwind more often. With the new year about to begin I’m taking a look back on the work I’ve done in the nail industry. I have been so lucky to have been published over 10 times this year. I am so incredibly grateful for the journey I’ve been on and I am looking forward to an even better 2017!

With all of that being said, I was thinking of what manicure would be perfect for New Years. I always think of black polish and glitter and I wanted to look back at those manicures I’ve done over this past year. They are all long, short, natural, gel, or acrylic. I hope they give you some inspiration for your manicure to ring in the new year!


IMG_3776IMG_2034IMG_0826-0IMG_8979IMG_4417IMG_1232IMG_6663

Thank you all so much for stopping by! Which manicure is your favorite? I’d also love to know what you are rocking on your nails this weekend. Let me know in the comments! I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

13 thoughts on “Favorite New Years Manicures!

  1. Thanks for liking my post! I just started here on WordPress, would you care to follow me at all?

    I love all of your manicures! My favorite manicure is the first one! I was just offered by my boyfriend to get a mani & pedi. I love how you use basic colors that I love and a touch of glitter to make it pop. Thanks and if I get my nails done your way I will send you an image!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

