Vegan Nail Polish Unboxing!

Hi loves!

Today I’m sharing an unboxing of some vegan nail products. I have recently started working with this brand, and I have to say that I am really enjoying their products! Come hang out and unbox some polish with me!

Thank you all so much for watching! What are some of your favorite vegan nail brands? I am always looking for new ones to try out, so let me know. I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

5 thoughts on “Vegan Nail Polish Unboxing!

Leave a Reply

