Fall Nails of The Day!

Hi loves!

Today I’m sharing my latest manicure that is perfect for Fall. This was my first time using this any polish from the brand SOPHi and so far I’m in love! This brand is actually vegan and free of the typical chemicals found in most brands. This shade is called Date Knight and it is a gorgeous dark gunmetal grey with silver shimmer.

dscn0704dscn0701

dscn0711

I am loving this manicure with my grey top, simple makeup, and winged liner!

dscn0714

Thank you all so much for reading! Have you tried SOPHi polish before? What are your favorite vegan nail polish brands? Let me know in the comments. I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

11 thoughts on “Fall Nails of The Day!

Leave a Reply

