The Fall Tag!

Hi guys!

I was tagged by Styled by Mckenz to do the Fall Tag! Fall is my favorite season of the year, and I love learning about fellow bloggers through these tags. I tag Jocey’s Beauty Files, Lifestylebites3, and The Makeup Case to do this tag next. I also tag YOU to share your favorites. I can’t wait to read your answers. Now let’s get started!

Fav Thing About Fall? Everything is better in the Fall! The outdoors, the clothing, birthdays, holidays, and campfires!

Fav Fall/Halloween Movies? Halloweentown will forever be my favorite movie this time of year!

Fashion Trend You’re Loving For Fall? I am obsessed with olive green army jackets in the Fall. Earth toned accessories are my favorite!

Fav Fall Drink? Soy Chai Latte

What is fall weather like where you live? It’s pretty much still felt like Summer temperatures during the day, and super chilly at night. Perfect camping weather!

Apple picking or hayride? Hayrides for sure

Rain or fog? Weird question, but a light rain shower is the most soothing sound ever

Hocus Pocus or Halloweentown? Halloweentown

Corn Maze or Haunted House? As I’ve gotten older, I liked “scary” less and less. Corn mazes are definitely more my cup of tea now

Halloween or Thanksgiving? Thanksgiving because…food!

Coats or Over-sized Sweaters? Sweaters !

Apple Pie or Pumpkin Pie? I don’t like either!

Cool Crisp Mornings or Cozy Evenings? A cool morning and a hot latte are the best way to start my day!

Fav Fall Candle? Marshmallow Fireside by Bath and Body Works is everything!

Favorite Thing To Do in The Fall? Camping for sure

Thank you all so much for reading! I can’t wait to see your answers; feel free to tag me when you’ve got them up. I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

12 thoughts on “The Fall Tag!

Leave a Reply

