Nails Myths Debunked!

Hey guys!

Today I’m revealing the truth behind many nail myths we all know. I am totally guilty of believing a few of these myself. I’ve had so many clients ask about these myths, and read countless articles about them, that I just HAD to reveal the truth! I hope you enjoy; let’s get started!

Thank you all so much for watching! Let me know if you have any post suggestions in the comments below. I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

One thought on “Nails Myths Debunked!

Leave a Reply

