My Top 5 Nail Polish Brands!

Hi loves!

I’ve put all of my favorite nail polish brands into one video to share with you guys! My favorites range from drugstore to more “high end” lines, and I’m even sharing some of my all time favorite colors. I hope you enjoy and find this helpful; let’s get started!

Thank you so much for watching! What are your most favorite nail polish lines? I’d love to discover new brands. I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

9 thoughts on “My Top 5 Nail Polish Brands!

      1. I need too verify how it works within Jamberry itself, as I know there are rules, but if I can get the info would you be willing to do a review?

        Like

Leave a Reply

