Nails Of The Day!

Hi loves!

Today I wanted to share a manicure that I’ve been rocking for several weeks now. I recently played around with sculpting hard gel, and I loved the result! I created longer almond tips with the gel and had some fun with nail art on top. I created a custom glitter mix, some negative space designs, and threw in some rhinestones. I’m in love!


This manicure has lasted 4 weeks with no damage. Hard gel is definitely my top pick over acrylic any day. Above is the manicure in natural sunlight, and below is with my studio lighting.


Thank you all so much for stopping by! I’ve finally changed up this manicure with more summer colors and I can’t wait to share it. You will be seeing it in a tutorial coming soon! I hope your day is fabulous; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

8 thoughts on “Nails Of The Day!

Leave a Reply

