Starting A Mobile Nail Business | How To

Hi loves!

Today I’m dishing all of my advice on how to start your own traveling nail business! I’ve been asked SO many questions on how to get started, so I’ve put all of your questions into one video. If you have any other thoughts, please leave them in the comments below. Let’s get started!

Thank you all so much for watching! I hope this video was helpful for you all considering going mobile. Feel free to leave me anymore nail related topics that you’d like to see videos on. I’m filming several times a week! I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

6 thoughts on “Starting A Mobile Nail Business | How To

Leave a Reply

