Dream Catcher Nail Art Tutorial

Hi loves!

It’s finally time for another nail art tutorial! I apologize for how long it’s taken for me to film another one, but I know you will enjoy this one. This tutorial is perfect for beginners because it’s fast, simple, and only uses one tool! I hope you enjoy this look and feel free to leave more design ideas in the comments below!

Thank you so much for watching! I really enjoyed creating this tutorial and I’m feeling inspired to film much more! I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

5 thoughts on “Dream Catcher Nail Art Tutorial

Leave a Reply

