Nail Art Collab??

Hey guys!

I wanted to get some input from my fabulous readers! I have been in such a creative rut lately when it comes to my nails. I haven’t had the urge to come up with new nail art concepts in weeks (maybe longer), but I’m ready to begin again. I would love to have your input to get me started! I’d love for you guys to leave me your nail art ideas in the comments below. Feel free to share your ideas for certain looks or inspiration photos that you’d like for me to recreate! I would even like to film a few tutorials for some of the designs as well. 

It may even be fun to do a few nail art collaborations with you guys! If you love nail art and would like to do a collab post, let me know! Feel free to send me an email and let’s chat! I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy

Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

8 thoughts on “Nail Art Collab??

  1. I would love to see a black and nude look that involved some sort of gradient. Or a spring/summary half moon design, is that what its called? When there is a different colors along the half moon area close to the cuticle?!

    Like

Leave a Reply

