Cabin Tour | Mountain Getaway

Hey guys!

This past weekend Derek and I were invited to spend the weekend in a gorgeous cabin in the Georgia mountains! We had SO much fun with friends taking a break from reality for a bit. I had to vlog some to share the experience with you all. I hope you enjoy!

Thank you all so much for watching. This was the first getaway Derek and I have gotten in a while, so it was greatly needed. We had the chance to make new friends, go hiking, hot tubing, and enjoy the scenery. Where is your favorite place to getaway and relax? Let me know in the comments below. I hope you guys are having a great week; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

 

5 thoughts on “Cabin Tour | Mountain Getaway

  1. Ah I live in Georgia!! :) I love little getaways like that, there the best! I am now watching your YouTube video! :) I’m starting to upload more on my channel as well! It’s been a minute for me lol! Right now I’m about to post a video called “the realities of being pregnant!” Hopefully people find it funny and cute! Here is my channel if you want to check my page our! youtube.com/medwards1714

    Oh also I do these relaxing videos called asmr, so I can understand if you find that weird lol! But, a lot of people love it so I started doing them as well! Have a wonderful day! :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

