Rock Climb With Me!

Hello again loves!

I found this short vlog from my rock climbing trip with friends in the Fall and wanted to share. I haven’t done any serious climbing since that weekend, and I miss it so badly! My boyfriend and I had some friends come down from Tennessee and we all went out to the most gorgeous boulder spot around our home. We rock climbed all afternoon and it was the best experience! Have a look:

 

Thank you all for watching! This trip was the first time Derek ever belayed me down the rock face and it was such a weird feeling knowing your life was in someone else’s hands. He did an awesome job though. Have you guys ever rock climbed before? I’d love to hear your stories if so. I hope your day is amazing; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

 

6 thoughts on “Rock Climb With Me!

  1. Beautiful work! I’m just now starting to learn to shoot and edit video, but from what I know, that was really clean and well shot, and perfectly edited! What did you take that video with? GoPro? Phone? DSLR?

    Either way, truly great work. Beautiful place y’all live. :).

    Like

Leave a Reply

