10 Instagram Profiles You Need To Be Following

Hi lovers!

As I’ve mentioned on my blog before, Instagram is my favorite social platform for gaining inspiration (you can find me @polishedbyamy). I love finding new people and profiles to follow daily and felt I should share some awesome ones I’m loving. These profiles are great for makeup, nails, fashion, and all things beauty. So let’s get into it!

theglowedit

 

Kate’s profile is super cohesive and inspiring to all fashion bloggers out there. Her black, white, and grey theme is one of my favorite styles.

coffeeandnailpolish

 

Shannon’s page is one of my favorite nail profiles on Instagram. She creates gorgeous nail art designs on her natural nails and each one is more unique than the last. If you’re looking for nail art inspiration for your natural nails, check her out!

annawithlove

 

Anna’s profile is a blogger’s dream! Her theme is so aesthetically pleasing and evokes a super fun and girly vibe. If you’re a photographer or blogger needing travel or lifestyle inspiration, check her out!

grapefizznails

 

This profile is my go to if I ever need to check out nail polish swatches! Anne is a nail blogger with the most gorgeous nail shape that is perfect for showing off new polish shades. She swatches full lines that have just came out, giving you the opportunity to check out the shades before you buy!

thenailsqueen

 

Her name says it all! Camila is the best when it comes to acrylic nails. Her work is super clean and perfect every time. She does all of her work including nail art, using acrylic!

modnails

 

This nail profile is for all of those nail art lovers out there. She creates gorgeous nail art that are not your typical designs. If you’re in need of some unique nail inspo, check her out!

ninanailedit

 

I’m sure I’ve talked about Nina’s Instagram in the past, but it is definitely worth mentioning again. She creates the most gorgeous nail art on her natural nails that are both realistic, and fun. One of my favorite things about her profile is the unique hand poses and midi rings featured in every post.

badgirlnails

 

This profile is one of the best places to find nail art videos! Sonia creates beautiful designs on her natural nails and also adds a tutorial for each look. If you’re a nail lover, you should check her out!

anythingblackk

 

I recently discovered this profile and I am LOVING her style! Leticia is a style blogger with a similar style to my own. You are guaranteed to find fashion inspiration, as well as beautiful shots of her daily lattes in each post!

chloedigital


This profile is a wonderful place to get the best tech tips for any blogger out there. If you are a beauty or fashion blogger, and work with WordPress, you will gain tremendously from each post.

That’s it for today! Do you guys follow any of these awesome profiles? Let me know some of your favorites in the comments below. I hope your weekend is fabulous; love and light! :)

XX, Amy

*all photos are property of tagged profiles


 

Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

13 thoughts on “10 Instagram Profiles You Need To Be Following

Leave a Reply

