Nails of the Day!

Hi loves!

Today I wanted to share a throwback to one of my favorite gel manicures! This shade is called Mint of Spring by Gelish. It’s a gorgeous mint green gel polish that I love to rock all year round. 

  
I first started with applying tips onto my natural nails and filed them into an almond shape. I then applied a clear gel overlay and followed up with this mint shade. 

Do you guys like wearing these shades? I’m a sucker for greens and blues to be honest, haha! Also, what do you all think of the Gelish brand? I’ve only tried two shades so far, but I think they are worth the higher price tag. Let me know your thoughts! Thank you all for stopping by; I hope your day is awesome. Love and light! :)

XX, Amy

22 thoughts on “Nails of the Day!

  1. I absolutely love this color on my nails, as well as yours:)!! I was wondering if I could ask you a few questions about nails and nail polishes because for some reason I don’t know if it is the polish that I am wearing or not to have a bad experience with so, I was wondering if can I email you my questions??? Thanks!!

    Like

  2. That’s such a gorgeous shade! I’m a sucker for those, too, and your rings are beautiful. Loving the almond shape. I’ve yet to have the courage to do that but the look is extremely polished, but edgy.

    Like

Leave a Reply

