December 2015 Favorites!

Hey guys and welcome to my last post of 2015!

Today I am saying goodbye to 2015 with my recent NON beauty favorites! I’m sharing everything from food to shoes to books and more. First and foremost, I have to say a huge thank you to all of you guys who visit my blog, read my posts, leave me sweet comments and likes. You are the reason I’m able to spend another year doing what I love here on my blog. You guys have made my 2015 an amazing one in so many ways and I’m very grateful for all of your love and kindness you spread each day. So, THANK YOU once again! If you’re not already, please subscribe! Now let’s get into the goodies!

Thank you all so much for watching! What is a great book that you guys have been loving lately? Leave your suggestions in the comments so I can see what you’ve picked! I want to wish you all a Happy New Year and a beautiful and prosperous 2016! Love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

 

4 thoughts on “December 2015 Favorites!

  1. That is Super cool and fun video and I totally loved it. Well, The most liked one among all of the others is two pairs of boots and just like you, I also particularly liked the inside plaid part of it as there is so much scope to play around with the style that you want to wear.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

