Monday Inspiration!

Hey guys!

I hope your day has been treating you well. My Monday has been spent inside keeping an eye on the weather. We are getting lots of rain, flooding, and heavy winds here in Georgia! With that said, I wanted to share some of my personal inspiration for the week. I love looking to Instagram for cool photos of nails, fashion, and decor when I’m feeling lost for content. Seeing such cool content inspires me to create fun, new posts for you all. I hope you guys check out these profiles and hopefully find some new inspiration for yourself!

Instagram @ninanailedit 

Nina posts the most amazing nail art on her page! She has such a unique style to her designs that I’m always looking to try. I believe her page stands out among the rest because of her unique hand poses and gorgeous rings that are featured in every photo. I know you nail lovers out there will really enjoy her page!


  

Instagram @caraloren

I’m sure many of you are already huge fans of fashion and lifestyle blogger Cara! She posts the cutest photos of her adorable family, style, and fashion inspiration.

Instagram @ashleyjoex

I am OBSESSED with Ashley’s profile! We have super similar styles, so I can always relate to her posts. She loves lots of grey and black which I totally agree with, haha. You can gain inspiration in the form of fashion, lifestyle, and more from her!

  

What are some of your top Instagram pages for inspiration? If you have any favorites, please leave them in the comments below. Thank you so much for stopping by!  I hope your week is fabulous; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

 

15 thoughts on “Monday Inspiration!

Leave a Reply

