Christmas Nail Art Tutorial!

Hi loves!

As promised, today I’m sharing a holiday nail art tutorial that is ideal for beginners! In this video, I’m showing you how to achieve a candy cane, snowman, and snowflake designs. These looks take one simple tool and only a couple polish colors to create. If you enjoy, feel free to subscribe to my YouTube channel while you’re there so you don’t miss the next one coming up right before Christmas! :)

Thank you all so much for watching! I have all of the tools and polishes listed in the description box of the video if you’re interested. I really enjoy how these nails turned out because they are festive, yet wearable! If you decide to recreate any of these looks yourself, please tag me on social media with #polishedbyamy so I can see! I hope your day is awesome; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

 

20 thoughts on “Christmas Nail Art Tutorial!

Leave a Reply

