Christmas Sweater Nails Tutorial!

Hey guys!

Happy Holidays! I am currently in the process of creating a few new holiday nail art tutorials to share with you guys. I’m incorporating many more designs than I did last year, so I really think you will enjoy them. For now, I wanted to share a tutorial from last season of a manicure that I am STILL in love with! I created these red Christmas sweater nails that seem difficult,Β but are rather simple to recreate. Also, forgive my less than perfect video quality and commentary in my intro…I had just began making videos so it’s a tad embarrasing.. Haha! Now, let’s get into the tutorial!

Thank you guys so much for watching! Do you have any specific designs that you’d like to see a tutorial on? If so, let me know in the comments and I would love to do them for you! Have an awesome day; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

 

13 thoughts on “Christmas Sweater Nails Tutorial!

Leave a Reply

