Nails of the Day!

Hey guys!

Today I wanted to switch it up and share a pedicure that I’m obsessed with! This set was done back in the summer, hence the flowers, but I am so in love with the design that I had to recreate it! It’s a super easy floral design that I actually have a tutorial for on my YouTube channel if you’d like to check it out.

   
 
The blue is Wet N Wild’s I Need A Refresh-Mint, and the gold glitter is Wet n Wild as well. Do you guys ever get nail art on your toes, or do you prefer a solid color? My clients loved to experiment with designs during their pedicures and I think it’s too cute! 

Thank you guys so much for stopping by; I hope your day is fabulous! Love and light! :)

XX, Amy

11 thoughts on “Nails of the Day!

Leave a Reply

