My Experience As A Nail Tech!

Hi loves!

Today I wanted to share my full experience working in the beauty industry as a nail tech. I’ve had many requests to talk more about how I’ve gotten my start, what it’s been like working in salons and independently, and much more. I’m hitting all the hot topics in my video. I hope you enjoy!

Thank you all so much for watching! If you guys would like a part two, please let me know in the comments. Also, if you enjoy these videos please feel free to subscribe to my YouTube Channel Polished by Amy. I hope your day is fabulous; love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

 

7 thoughts on “My Experience As A Nail Tech!

  1. Great video you have worked so hard to where you are now every job you’ve had didn’t deserve your great work hopefully your job now can keep u for many years to come! Best of luck :) xo

    Like

      1. Your welcome Hun! You deserve a get job where you get paid well and the appreciate there workers I’ve been there and it stinks! On to better things 😀

        Like

  2. I found this fascinating, even though I’m not in the industry. I barely have time to paint my nails at home, lol! Maybe it’s just because I’m nosy, but all those ideas for a part 2 sounded very intriguing to me. I say go for it! ;P

    Like

Leave a Reply

