Post Requests?!

Hi loves! 

 
Today I wanted to get some feedback from my awesome followers. I’d love to hear what posts you’d like to see here on my blog. It can be anything from beauty posts, nail tutorials, stream of consciousness rants, or specific topics. I’ve recently started a full time marketing job and I don’t want my blog to suffer since my days are much busier now. With that being said, let me know what you’d like to see!

As always, thank you all so much for the continued support. You guys are awesome and I’m grateful to share the fun things in my life with you all. I hope your day is awesome! Love and light! :)

XX, Amy

12 thoughts on “Post Requests?!

  1. I just love to check in with you, Amy. I don’t care what you’re posting … it could be a grocery list for all I care! <3 I know you're a beauty blogger, but I enjoy reading personal thoughts and observations, too. Just a thought. XOXOX

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

