Nails of the Day!

Hey guys!

Today I wanted to share a super quick look at what I’m rocking on my nails. I FINALLY had the time to do my own manicure and I was definitely feeling the Fall vibes!

  
I used Duri Cosmetics Cabernet Sauvignon. It’s a gorgeous deep red shade that is completely opaque in two coats!  

  

I also added this color to my toes as well. This is officially the first time in years(??) that my nails and toenails have matched, haha! Do you guys ever match your mani and pedi? Let me know in the comments! The first picture is with natural light and the second is with flash. You can see this shade is super dark, but the natural lighting brings out the red tones really well. I’m obsessed!

Thank you all so much for stopping by! I have a few Halloween tutorials coming at you this week, so make sure you’re subscribed so you don’t miss them. I hope your day is fabulous; love and light! :)

XX, Amy

15 thoughts on “Nails of the Day!

  1. I love this colour and you have mentioned this colour as deep red and I could see that it also has the gorgeous tints of brown and burgundy shade to it and it can be also be used as one of the best colours for Autumn

    Like

Leave a Reply

