August Ipsy Unboxing | Best Bag Yet

It’s that time again loves! Today I’m sharing what was inside my Ipsy bag this month and let me just say…it’s the BEST bag yet! The bag itself and every product inside had me so excited! You can sign up for your own Ipsy bag here: Ipsy Glam Bag

Let’s get started!

Thank you guys so much for watching! Let me know if you received any of the same products in your bag this month. Also, if you’ve tried any of these products, let me know how you liked them! Don’t forget to subscribe if you’d like! Love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy 

Twitter: @_amymarie_

21 thoughts on “August Ipsy Unboxing | Best Bag Yet

Leave a Reply

