Nude Nail Polishes You Must Have!

Hey guys!

Today I have another must have polish post for you all! Nude polish is one of the most difficult shades to choose when it comes to complimenting your skin tone. Just like a nude lipstick, nude nail polish can look better or worse depending on the undertones in your skin. With that being said, I have a few options for you guys that I absolutely love and I hope you will too!

OPI Samoan SandΒ 

opi samoan sand

Samoan Sand is my all time favorite nude nail polish. It has an amazing formula and the shade has hints of brown which make it compliment medium skin tones.
OPI Barre My Soul

OPI barre my soul

Here is a comparison between these two nudes. They are VERY similar in the bottle, but once on the nails you can see a drastic difference compared to your skin tone. (L-Barre My Soul and R-Samoan Sand)
samoan sand barre my soul Orly Lift The Veil

orly lift the veil

Did you know that the best nude shade for fair skin is a pink toned polish? The pink in the nail polish compliments the pink and blue undertones in fair or pale skin. This shade from Orly has been a favorite among my bridal clients for its classic and clean look! (In person the polish is much lighter than its showing here)

China Glaze Angel’s Breath
china glaze angel's breath

Thank you guys so much for reading! Like I mentioned before, these are my top picks from my collection, or polishes I’ve used in the past. There are a few that I would recommend that I don’t have in my personal stash yet:

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

Twitter: @_amymarie_

9 thoughts on “Nude Nail Polishes You Must Have!

Leave a Reply

