Products I’ve Used Up | Empties

Happy Friday guys!

Today I wanted to share my latest video, my beauty products that I’ve completely used up! I’m giving you my full review of each product and letting you know if I would repurchase or pass. We’ll go through some drugstore and high end, so let’s get started!

Thank you all for watching! I hope you have an amazing weekend and don’t forget to subscribe so you don’t miss Monday’s goodies! Love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

Twitter: @_amymarie_

11 thoughts on “Products I’ve Used Up | Empties

Leave a Reply

