Nails of the Day!

Hello again beauties!

The last two weeks have been insanely busy for me, so I didn’t have a chance to put together my June favorites post yet. That will go up on Wednesday for all of those interested! Today I wanted to show you what bright manicure I’ve been rocking lately!
Polished by Amy
The lime green polish is Stand The Test of Lime by Wet n Wild! I also have a tutorial for this easy chevron design on my YouTube channel if you’d like to check it out! :)

Thank you all so much for stopping by! Please leave any requests of posts you’d like to see in the comments below. I hope your week has gotten off to a great start, love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

13 thoughts on “Nails of the Day!

Leave a Reply

