Makeup Haul! | Jaclyn Hill Palette, Colourpop Lippies

Hi beauties!

Today I wanted to talk about some makeup goodies that finally came in the mail recently. I am truly obsessing over these products, so I wanted to share! Let’s get started!

Jaclyn Hill Favorites Palette from Morphe Brushes

Jaclyn Hill PaletteJaclyn Hill Palette I’m sure you have heard all about this beauty by now and for good reason! The color range is perfect and the pigmentation is strong with all of the colors. I really enjoy this palette because of all the matte shades. They have been my go-to for everyday looks lately. I don’t believe this palette is available anymore, but you can purchase these shadows individually if you’d like. Morphe is extremely affordable and great quality!

Lipstick Palette from Morphe Brushes
Colourpop Palette I was honestly a bit nervous about this product because lip products in pan form tend to not be very pigmented. However, I spent one night swatching each of these colors on my lips and I can now say that they are all amazing!! Each shade is very pigmented and there is a great variety of shades for every skin tone. My personal favorites at the moment are the lightest pink in the top left, the deep red in the middle, and the dark burgundy in the lower right corner. This palette would be ideal for a makeup artist or the everyday makeup lover!

Colourpop Lippie Stix and Lippie Pencil
Colourpop I was over the moon when I was gifted these lippies which are from Colourpop! I had heard so many fabulous things about the brand and these colors in particular were perfect for me. The shade is called “Frida” and I have it here in lipstick and lip pencil form. They both apply creamy and you can build up the color very nicely. I can’t wait to get more shades!

Thank you so much for stopping by and reading! I hope your Monday has been fabulous so far. Love and light! :)

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

36 thoughts on “Makeup Haul! | Jaclyn Hill Palette, Colourpop Lippies

  1. Super awesome that you got your hands on the Jaclyn Hill Favorites :). I literally can not stop myself from using it every single day. You’re going to have soo much fun!!!

    Like

  2. Great post! Love the palette, so many pretty shade to choose from! I love Colourpop lippiestix, Frida is on my list the next time I shop there. :)

    Like

Leave a Reply

