Makeup Of The Day!

Hey guys!

Its an absolutely gorgeous day today and I’m spending as much time outside as I can! I wanted to share a quick post on the Spring makeup I’m wearing today.

makeup

What I’m Wearing:

Cheeks: Wet N Wild’s Pearlescent Pink

Lips: Maybelline’s Make Me Pink

Eyes: Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette, Maybelline Master Precise Liner, Tarte Lights, Camera, Lashes mascara

Thanks so much for stopping by guys! I’ll have a fun post next week giving you guys all the details on my newest business venture, so make sure you’re subscribed! Have an awesome day lovelies!

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

18 thoughts on “Makeup Of The Day!

Leave a Reply

