This or That? Beauty Edition Tag

Hi loves!

I was nominated by the beautiful Melissa from melissaclaireleslie to do this tag and I thought it would be a lot of fun. Hopefully you all can learn even more about me as well. This tag focuses on makeup, nails, body, fashion, and hair. I hope you enjoy! :)

Makeup

Blush or Bronzer?
Starting off with the hardest one! If I HAD to pick I would say bronzer..because I could totally use another product as a blush ;)
Lipgloss or Lipstick?
Lipstick as of late
Eyeliner or Mascara?
Eyeliner, I’m completely addicted
Foundation or Concealer?
Concealer
Neutral or Colour Eyeshadow?
Neutral! I love my natural shades!.
Brushes or Sponges?
Brushes are the best in my opinion, much easier to control

Nails

OPI or China Glaze?
China Glaze because I wish OPI would change their brushes! Way too wide!
Long or Short?
Long for sure
Acrylic or Natural?
Natural! I love working on natural nails as well as on myself :)
Brights or Darks?
Darks…and brights. There is no way I could choose. Depends on my mood ;)

Body

Perfume or Body Spray?

I don’t normally wear either. My lotions are always full of fragrance

Lotion or Body Butter?
Lotion
Body Wash or Soap?
Body wash!
Lush or Other Bath Store?
Lush!

Fashion

Jeans or Sweatpants?
Are yoga pants an option???
Long Sleeved or Short?

Long sleeved

Dresses or Skirts?

Dresses for sure

Stripes or Plaid?

I’m obsessed with plaid

Flip Flops or Sandals?

I live in sandals when the weather is warm :)

Scarves or Hats?
Scarves for life!
Studs or Dangly Earrings?
I wear studs everyday!
Necklaces or Bracelets?
Necklaces. Bracelets tend to annoy me :/

Hair

Curly or Straight?
Curly
Bun or Ponytail?
Bun day all day, everyday :)
Long or Short?
The longer the better!
Light or Dark?
Dark
Side Swept or Full Bangs?

Preferably none at all

Up or Down?
Down

So that’s it for the This or That tag, I hope you all got to know me a little better. I tag Beauty and Baklava and Dorkchops to do this tag next! Thanks so much for reading and I hope your day is fabulous!

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

15 thoughts on “This or That? Beauty Edition Tag

  1. I love this tag so much and your answers ♥ and I am so glad you chose Lush over any other bath store. I love that most of the scents there aren’t too overpowering unless you get close to a scented product ♥

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

