Help Me Reach My Goal!

Hi loves! My boyfriend has started a Kickstarter campaign to get his handmade business off the ground! I would LOVE if you could check it out. Even the smallest gesture like sharing this post would mean the world to us. Thank you!! :)

ALLOUT Adventure Supply Co.

Hey guys!

I have officially launched my Kickstarter! If you arenโ€™t familiar with Kickstarter you can click the link here, or visit my direct link in the sidebar. As you may know, I am solely growing my All Out business on my own. I am passionate about my products being completely hand made, American sourced, and awesome quality! This being said I need a boost to get things running. That is where the Kickstarter campaign comes in!

Photo 1024x768

This will help me to step things up and get the tools, equipment, materials, and a few other supplies so that I can offer a wider range of products. In turn, I will be able to turn them around with the same quality. Your support would mean the world to me! Check out my link here to watch my video telling more about ย my cause. I will be turning out some ofโ€ฆ

View original post 48 more words

Leave a Reply

