1,000 Follower Giveaway!!-CLOSED

This giveaway will end and the winner will be announced TOMORROW at 5pm EST! Last moments to enter guys! Good luck and thank you to all who have already entered! :)

Polished by Amy

Hello Beauties!
2015/01/img_8431.png

I am so thrilled to announce we have surpassed the 1,000 followers mark for this blog!! Woohoo!! As promised, I am holding a giveaway for all of my awesome followers who have supported me this far! I am more than grateful for you all and everyone who continues to support my dream! That being said, I will be choosing a winner from my followers that will receive some beauty goodies. I want to do this as a thank you and with each milestone I hit, there will be more!

What you will win…

  • Mary Kay lip gloss in Shock Tart
  • Mary Kay makeup remover
  • OPI Snow Globetrotter
  • OPI Peace & Love & OPI
  • OPI Eurso Euro
  • OPI Base Coat/Top Coat/Strengthener
  • Wet N Wild Comfort Zone palette
  • Revlon Lash Potion mascara
  • Maybelline Master Precise eyeliner
  • Metallic Flash Tattoos

Rules to win…

-Must be a follower of this blog Polished…

View original post 130 more words

7 thoughts on “1,000 Follower Giveaway!!-CLOSED

  1. Hey There Amy! I see you are a beauty blogger and wanted to know if you have tried Younique cosmetics yet! They are a natural and cruelty free company who’s products are paraben and carcinogen free! this month we are offering DOUBLE party points ( for free makeup and $$) to those who Host a virtual party! you can invite your bloggers, send them the link to order from your party and get some goodies for yourself. I think you would do really well! If interested, check out my Younique website https://www.youniqueproducts.com/findyourbeauty/party/1270772/view

    If you are on facebook, find me jennifer.marie.9210 add me and i’ll send you an invite for current virtual party going on now! Thanks love and happy blogging!~

    Like

Leave a Reply

