1,000 Follower Giveaway!!- CLOSED!

Hello Beauties!
giveaway

I am so thrilled to announce we have surpassed the 1,000 followers mark for this blog!! Woohoo!! As promised, I am holding a giveaway for all of my awesome followers who have supported me this far! I am more than grateful for you all and everyone who continues to support my dream! That being said, I will be choosing a winner from my followers that will receive some beauty goodies. I want to do this as a thank you and with each milestone I hit, there will be more!

What you will win…

  • Mary Kay lip gloss in Shock Tart
  • Mary Kay makeup remover
  • OPI Snow Globetrotter
  • OPI Peace & Love & OPI
  • OPI Eurso Euro
  • OPI Base Coat/Top Coat/Strengthener
  • Wet N Wild Comfort Zone palette
  • Revlon Lash Potion mascara
  • Maybelline Master Precise eyeliner
  • Metallic Flash Tattoos

Rules to win…

-Must be a follower of this blog Polished by Amy (either through WordPress or Email)

OPTION 1: Must REBLOG this post here on WordPress OR share to Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, or Tumblr (share buttons are listed below this post :))

OPTION 2: You can also repost my giveaway post on Instagram with the hashtag #polishedbyamy if you prefer that method! (you must be following my Instagram @polishedbyamy to be eligible for this method)

That’s it! :)

**Giveaway ends February 2nd! You may reblog this post or repost my Instagram post as many times as you’d like! Winner will be randomly selected. Good luck beauties! Thank you all so much once again, your comments and support always make me smile! :) I hope your day is fabulous!

XX, Amygiveaway


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

Youtube channel: Polished by Amy

Instagram: @polishedbyamy

51 thoughts on “1,000 Follower Giveaway!!- CLOSED!

Leave a Reply

