New Series | Polished Picks!

Hello beauties!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/909/68064467/files/2015/01/img_7049.jpg
Today I wanted to share my schedule and a new series for my blog! Starting this week, I will have a new post here on Polished by Amy every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday! This allows me to stay consistent with you guys so you will know when to expect new and exciting content! I will also be posting with this same schedule on my YouTube channel Polished by Amy. So that’s three new posts and three new videos every WEEK!

I’m pretty excited about this new schedule and I hope you are too! Please leave me some feedback in the comments if you’d like. I will DEFINITELY still be constantly reading, replying, and commenting all throughout the week, but this allows everyone to know when they can expect new stuff! :)

Also, I want to introduce my new series Polished Picks! This will be my “favorites” posts. For example, in these posts I will be sharing my top picks for makeup, nail polish, skin care, etc. Whatever I’ve been loving lately, will be included in my Polished Picks posts. I’m really excited about being able to share my favorite products with you guys in an easier format. The first post will go up Wednesday, January 7th and it’s all about eyeliner!

Thank you guys so much for reading and I hope your day has been fabulous!
XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

5 thoughts on “New Series | Polished Picks!

Leave a Reply

