THANK YOU!!

We did it guys!!!

Today is the day I have officially hit 500 subscribers on my blog!! I am so thrilled to have reached this milestone and it’s all thanks to you guys! Thank you so much!

500 subscribers

I have always had an ongoing goal for my blog to reach as many beauty enthusiasts as I possibly could. Starting from nothing, I had a personal goal to reach 500 by the end of the year hoping to reach this many beauties with my passion and posts. Today it has officially happened and I am so grateful. This may seem like a small feat to some, but to me it is a milestone. The beauty industry has become my career and my beauty blog is my baby. For the new year I am making myself stick to a set posting schedule and giving you guys much better and consistent content! For the future, I am also planning a big, beauty giveaway once I reach 1,000! It will be filled with all of my favorite beauty products for you guys to win!

Once again, thank you so much for all of your kind words and support of this small venture of mine. You are helping me reach my dreams slowly but surely! :)

I hope your day is amazing and Happy Holidays to you all!

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube channel: Polished by Amy

16 thoughts on “THANK YOU!!

Leave a Reply

