Ulta Holiday Palette!

Hi beauties!

Today I wanted to share with you a palette I’ve been reaching for lately! I received this palette last year and rarely used it! Fast forward to now and I have rediscovered this beauty!

ulta palette
This palette contains eye shadows, blushes, bronzers, lip products, and an eye liner. It also has a large mirror inside!

ulta palette
I have to say these are not the most pigmented shadows and some of the colors I’ve tried are really difficult to work with. However, I have found a few favorites and colors I LOVE! Here are some of my current favorites:

ulta palette

ulta palette

ulta palette

ulta palette
How gorgeous are these shadows?! A couple of the blushes are also really nice for a natural flush of color. The black eyeliner is also very pigmented and applies smoothly.

ulta palette
I’m not quite sure if this palette is still available since it was featured last year. This was just too pretty not to share! I hope you guys enjoyed! Let me know what holiday palettes you guys are loving this holiday season!

XX, Amy


Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

YouTube Channel: Polished by Amy

Leave a Reply

