Beauty Blogger Tag

Hi loves!
Today I have a beauty tag for you! Thanks so much for stopping by and let me know if you do this tag as well. I’d love to read your answers! :)

1. How long does it take to do your makeup in the morning? I would say around 20 minutes, that’s full face and eyes!

2. Will you leave the house without makeup on? Definitely. I love the days where I get to let my skin breathe!

3. How often do you change your handbag? Every few months. This changes during the Summer but I typically wear the same bag consistently until I get a new one!

4. How did you come up with your blog name? I am a nail tech and nails/polish is my main passion! So “polished” by Amy was perfect!

5. How often do you change your nail polish? Every 2 days. No joke

6. Do you collect makeup or buy what you need? I won’t buy any makeup or beauty unless I need it… But I tend to NEED lots of things.. ;)

7. Name a beauty regimen you rarely do. I tend to neglect my neck when moisturizing. This is a big no no! I’m trying to make this a habit more frequently.

8. What is your worst beauty habit? Keeping my hands away from my face! I’m trying so hard to break myself!

9. Name a non-beauty thing you put off doing all the time. Dishes? Definitely dishes.

10. Who do you tag?
You!!

Thanks so much for reading guys! I’d love to see your answers as well! Please don’t forget to subscribe!

XX, Amy
________________________________________

Email: polishedbyamyy@gmail.com

One thought on “Beauty Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

