My Nail Polish Collection!

Hi lovelies!

Today I wanted to share my nail polish collection with you! This post will just be my home collection. I can definitely film my collection at the salon if anyone would be interested!

Click here to watch my collection video on YouTube: Polish Collection!

Thanks so much for watching! Don’t forget to subscribe here and on my YouTube channel, it helps me out a ton! :)

{sneak peak}
nail polish collection
XX, Amy


YouTube channel: Polished by Amy
Instagram: @polishedbyamy

8 thoughts on “My Nail Polish Collection!

Leave a Reply

