Must Haves: Skin Care

Hello beauties!

Today I wanted to share some of my must haves when it comes to skin care. All of my go to products can be found at the drugstore!
skin care
I want to start off with cleansers! I’m currently using Neutrogena Foaming Cleanser and Garnier Blackhead Eliminating Scrub!
IMG_1396.JPG
I use the cleanser at night to get rid of all my makeup and oil from the day. In the mornings I use the facial scrub. This helps to wake my face up and contains salicylic acid to combat any breakouts. This is by far my favorite facial exfoliant I’ve ever tried!

The next product is a toner..
IMG_1397.JPG
I always try to use this Dickinson’s Witch Hazel after cleansing. It helps to clean out pores and give your skin a healthy look!

Next up is a moisturizer..
IMG_1399.JPG
I fell in love with this brand of Clean
and Clear Oil Free Moisturizer
. It doesn’t leave my skin oily or shiny after I apply which is a blessing for my skin. It also contains salicylic acid which helps those pesky breakouts!

Last but not least, are face masks..
IMG_1400.JPG
Everyone loves a good mask every now and then am I right?! I use either one of these about once a week. They are both from the brand Queen Helene which is super affordable. I prefer the Mint Julep Masque when I’m in the middle of an acne breakout. It always seems to dry out any active blemishes by the very next day! I use the natural mud clay masque when my skin is more under control and I want to give it a healthy glow!
(Had to throw this in here, this is what I look like writing this post)😜
IMG_1391.JPG
Well that’s it for this must haves and I hope you enjoyed!! All of these products can be found at your local Target or drugstores and are super inexpensive! Let me know if you’ve tried any of these and what your thoughts are!

Don’t forget to subscribe!
XX, Amy

2 thoughts on “Must Haves: Skin Care

Leave a Reply

