Nail Polish Haul

It’s haul time!!

Today I have a nail polish haul from the brand Julep!
julep
I received three of these colors in my monthly Julep Maven box and the last two I picked up from TJ Maxx recently.

Here’s what’s inside my box:
julep
I got the colors Stevie (a gunmetal grey with some shimmer), Queen Anne (a lilac multi glitter), and Padma (a deep, dark purple).
julep
I also received a cuticle oil pen in this box and I have been LOVING it! I’m definitely hooked! If you love all things nails you should check out the Julep Maven subscription service for sure!

The last two colors I picked up from TJ Maxx for only $4 a piece!!! That’s crazy right?! I will definitely be going back for more colors soon! These last two are Eva (a bright berry pink) and Courtney (a lime green creme).

julep
Check out my video on these polishes on my YouTube channel here: Polished by Amy!
Thanks so much for stopping by and helping to support my blog! I’m so grateful to you all! Please don’t forget to subscribe! ;)

XX, Amy

12 thoughts on “Nail Polish Haul

Leave a Reply

